Coaches Directory

Girls Athletics:
Basketball Varsity: David Aronson/ aronson@mychah.org
Bowling: Kerry Dowling/ kdowling@beaconschool.org
Cross Country: Afsaan Saleem/ asaleem@beaconschool.org  Assistant Coach: Alec Mahrer/ alec.mahrer@gmail.com 
Fencing: Ndabaningi Simmons/ nsimmons@beaconschool.org
Indoor Track: Afsaan Saleem/ asaleem@beaconschool.org  Assistant Coach: Alec Mahrer/ alec.mahrer@gmail.com 
Outdoor Track: Afsaan Saleem/ asaleem@beaconschool.org Assistant Coach: Alec Mahrer/ alec.mahrer@gmail.com 
Soccer Varsity/ JV: Kevin Jacobs/ kjacobs@beaconschool.org
Softball: Cecilia Rodriguez/ crodrigu@beaconschool.org 
Tennis: Martina Choi/ mchoi1@beaconschool.org
Volleyball: Cecilia Rodriguez/ crodrigu@beaconschool.org  
 
Boys Athletics:
Basketball Varsity/JV: 
Baseball Varsity: Thomas Covotsos/thomas.covotsos@lehman.cuny.edu
Bowling: Keith Miller/ kmiller@beaconschool.org
Cross Country:   Afsaan Saleem/ asaleem@beaconschool.org  Assistant Coach: Alec Mahrer/ alec.mahrer@gmail.com 
Fencing:  N/A
Indoor Track:  Afsaan Saleem/ asaleem@beaconschool.org  Assistant Coach: Alec Mahrer/ alec.mahrer@gmail.com 
Outdoor Track:  Afsaan Saleem/ asaleem@beaconschool.org  Assistant Coach: Alec Mahrer/ alec.mahrer@gmail.com 
Soccer Varsity: Brian Handel/ bhandell@schools.nyc.gov
Wrestling: Keith Miller/ kmiller@beaconschool.org
Tennis: Martina Choi/ mchoi1@beaconschool.org